In the 29th match of the IPL 2020, the MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni) Chennai Super Kings and David Warner team of Sunrisers Hyderabad are face to face on Tuesday. Chennai won the first toss and chose to bat first. Chennai Super Kings will bat first for the first time in this season of IPL.

The 14th match of the season was played last time between the two, where Hyderabad won by seven runs over Chennai. Hyderabad has so far won three of the seven matches, while CSK’s team could win only two of the seven matches. Chennai has made changes in the team to return to the winning track. Both Chennai and Hyderabad have made a change in the playing eleven. Chennai has given an opportunity to Piyush Chawla in place of N Jagadishan, while Warner has given a chance to Nadeem in place of Abhishek Sharma.

Playing XI of Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf Duplessy, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curren, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla.

Playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, T Natarajan.

buy isotretinoin acne N Jagadishan had a chance to replace Kedar Jadhav

Shane Watson and Faf Duplesey did well in the top order, but the middle order will now have to play better. After the relentless performance of Kedar Jadhav, Chennai dropped him in the last match and replaced him with Narayan Jagadishan, who scored 33 runs from 28 balls. Jagdish teamed up the innings with Ambati Rayudu (42 runs off 40 balls), but Chennai’s batting was shattered after both of them were out.

Categories: Cricket


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *